International Air and Ocean Freight Forwarder
    U.S. Customs Broker 


St. Louis

Chicago

800-884-4726

800-922-4726


Main Menu

MENU 



 

  Ram International- Contact Us

Ram International
4664 World Parkway Circle
St. Louis, MO 63134
E-mail: ram@ram-intl.com

Tel: (314) 427-3000
Toll Free: (800) 884-4726
Fax: (314) 427-5068

Chicago
1650 Carmen Drive
Elk Grove, IL 60007
E-mail: ramord@ram-intl.com

Tel: (847) 439-0300
Toll Free: (800) 922-4726
Fax: (847) 439-0303

Thank you for visiting the Ram International web site. We appreciate your business and comments. We invite you to tell us what you think of our site and services or to ask about our services in order to help serve you better. Also, if you have any questions or comments please let us know!

Company:
Contact Name:
E-Mail:
Address:
City:
State:
Zip:
Phone: Ext.
I would like
information about:

Please describe the information that you would like to receive or just send us a note:

If you have had any problems with this web site please
email us at: webmaster@ram-intl.com

St. Louis Contact E-mails
E-mail Name Department
Headquarters General Mail Box ram@ram-intl.com All
Dorra Lee dorralee@ram-intl.com Accounting
Jan Goris jangoris@ram-intl.com Administration
Jeff Goris jeffgoris@ram-intl.com Administration/Export & Import
Greg Westholt gwestholt@ram-intl.com Export / Air
Wayne Spillman wspillman@ram-intl.com Export / Air
Mike Davis mdavis@ram-intl.com Export / Air & Ocean
LaDonna Akins lakins@ram-intl.com Import / Air & Ocean
Steve Raetz sraetz@ram-intl.com Crating
Justin Workman jworkman@ram-intl.com Export / Air
Marilyn Josten mjosten@ram-intl.com IT
Doug Meadows dmeadows@ram-intl.com Sales & Foreign Agents
Chicago
E-mail Name Department
Ram Chicago General Mailbox ramord@ram-intl.com All
Lisa Olson lolson@ram-intl.com Administration / Sales & Operations
Jeff Boldt jboldt@ram-intl.com Export / Air
Robert Suba rsuba@ram-intl.com Export / Ocean
Judi Spinelli jspinelli@ram-intl.com Export / Air
Ruth Perion rperion@ram-intl.com Export / Air & Ocean 
Souna Naqvi snaqvi@ram-intl.com Import / Air & Ocean
Katie Bree kbree@ram-intl.com Import / Air & Ocean
Steve Mahal smahal@ram-intl.com Sales and Import
  Hi-Tech Forwarder Network - Local Solutions to Global Logistics  

ram@ram-intl.com        St. Louis: 314 427-3000          Tuesday, February 19, 2019